News

1st Ilderton Beavers and Cubs tour MLEMS base

Mon, 01/21/2013

Boys and Girls Club visit headquarters

Fri, 12/21/2012

Ambulance in Santa Claus Parade

Tue, 11/27/2012

Remembrance Day Wreath

Thu, 11/15/2012

Five MLEMS Paramedics Honoured with Awards

Tue, 10/30/2012

Middlesex County to receive 22 public defibrillators

Mon, 07/09/2012

Visit with Sparks

Thu, 06/07/2012

Health Minister Visits MLEMS

Mon, 05/28/2012

Emergency Preparedness

Thu, 05/17/2012

Paramedic Display at Fundraiser

Sun, 04/22/2012

Pages