News

IMPORTANT - July 2013 Heat Alert Tips

Fri, 07/19/2013

Middlesex-London EMS welcomes new employees

Tue, 07/09/2013

Del-Ko-Brydge Canada Day Parade and Celebrations on July 1st

Tue, 07/02/2013

Middlesex-London EMS attends appreciation luncheon with the Salvation Army.

Wed, 05/22/2013

Middlesex-London EMS Paramedics volunteered for the City of London Emergency Preparedness Open House

Tue, 05/14/2013

Middlesex-London EMS Paramedics competed in the National Paramedic Competition in Whitby on April 6

Wed, 04/10/2013

Paramedic Dale Blanchard receives the Good Neighbour award from All State

Thu, 03/21/2013

Middlesex-London EMS welcomes 11 new employees

Fri, 03/08/2013

AED now in service at Boys and Girls Club

Thu, 02/28/2013

MLEMS and the Go Blue, Go Bald Campaign

Mon, 02/04/2013

Pages